Back to All Events

Engaged Leadership Forum calls (ELF) - March - Flexible

Every 4th Tuesday morning at 11:00 Eastern/ 10:00 Central

ZOOM VIDEO: https://zoom.us/j/195711711
PHONE CALL: 646-558-8656 PIN: 195-711-711

Duration: 1 hour

Did you know there are at least 101 traits, distinctions, characteristics and skills of Powerful leaders throughout the world?  It doesn’t matter if you’re in a big business or small, the CEO of a corporation or your own boss, these Leadership traits are critical to your success.

Come and join other leaders throughout the world as we explore each of these characteristics one at a time in deep and provocative conversation.  Bring your own experiences, leave with deep and powerful insights.  Discover the little adjustments you need to make BIG changes in your business. 

These calls are where Leaders go to grow.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Fair
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Flexible
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Focused
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Foster potential
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Get the best from others
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Help other succeed
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 High-energy
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Honesty & Transparency
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Humility
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Humor
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 ID team strengths